ICT4SD 2020 moved from Physical Mode to Digital mode due to Pandemic COVID 19.


Digital technology affects the lives of people the world over in many ways. ICT are a key factor not only at the macro level in the process of globalization but also at the micro level where the increased use of mobile phones, for instance, has changed communication patterns all over the world. In order to alleviate and to promote Indian ICT industry, the Government of India had set up a National Task Force on ICT and Software Development to examine the feasibility of strengthening the industry along with providing major fiscal incentives. India aims to transform India into a truly developed and empowered society by 2023. However, to achieve this growth, the sector has to continue to re-invent itself and strive for that extra mile, through new business models, global delivery, partnerships and transformation. In order to recognize and reward the extraordinary performance as well achievements by ICT and allied industries, Communally we are organising 8th Edition of ICT4SD International ICT summit & Awards 2023 on 3th - 4th, August 2023 at Goa, India.

Organised By

Organized by me

Distinguished Speakers in Past Editions

Dr. Pramod Sawant

Chief Minister of Goa


Vice Rector for International Relations Serbia

Mike Hinchey

Chair - IEEE UK and Ireland Section

Shri Aninda Bose

Senior Publishing Editor

Nilanjan Dey

Professor, Techno India College Of Engineering, India

Shri Manguirsh Pai Raikar

Chairperson, ASSOCHAM , Goa

Mr. Sujeet Shetty

Co - Founder
Team Inertia

Mr. Nakul Sharedalal

NS Legal

Mr. Job Glas

Head of Mission NBSO

Mr. Mahesh Kaswala

Director , Housing Board
Government of Gujarat

Ms. Bhagyesh Soneji

ASSOCHAM Western Region

Mr. Prajyot Mainkar

IT Committee of Goa Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Goa

Dr.Durgesh Kumar Mishra

Chairman – Division IV
Computer Society of India

Mr. Hemal Patel


Shri Nitin Kunkolienker

President of MAIT
'Manufacturer's Association for Information Technology

Dr. Nilesh Modi

Program Chair
ICT4SD 2015

Mr. Pravesh Bhadviya

Sabar Education

Prof. Bipin Mehta

National President
Computer Society of India

Mr.Jay Ruparel


Shyam Akashe

Dean R & D Dept.
ITM University


VIT University

Associates & Sponsors of Past Editions

Supported By

Incubation Partner

Supported By

Supported By

Supported By

Country Partner

National Chamber Partner

State Chamber Partner

Partner Industry Association

Knowledge Partner

Country Partner

Supporting Partner

Supporting Partner

Publication Partner

Mobile App Partner

Payment Partner

Institute Partner

Glimpse of Past Editions 2023 (Physical)

GLIMPSE - 2023 Physical

Glimpse of Past Editions 2022 (Digital)

Glimpse of Past Editions 2022 (Physical)

Glimpse of Past Editions 2021 (Digital)

Glimpse of Past Editions 2021 (Physical)

Glimpse of Past Editions 2020 (Digital)

Glimpse of Past Editions 2019

Glimpse of Past Editions 2018

Glimpse of Past Editions 2016

Glimpse of Past Editions 2015